Knee Injury and Cross Country Ends

November 24, 2007 at 3:56 pm | Posted in Uncategorized | 1 Comment

So my last Cross-Country season as a high school senior came to an end a few weeks ago.  I did fairly decently at my last race.  However, the day after at our special run I messed up my right leg, not sure exactly what is wrong but my knee has been aching since.  Thus, I might have to take a little while off from tricking.  On the brighter side of things I have recently been able to land double front tucks on tumble tracks.  So maybe in a few weeks or a month I’ll put out my next sampler.  In the near future I will have more articles coming out and whatnot, along with more posts accompanying with my excess time of not training for X-Country.

1 Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. Noooooooooooooo……. damn those joints. Why can’t we all be built like robots?!? yeah chill for a bit, hopefully it’ll sort itself out pretty quickly. double fronts?.. niiice… sounds incredibly dangerous and therefore gets my full approval😀 …. and yes, type more. Bye – mark


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

